Kontakt

Adress:

Djäkneparksskolan
Repslagaregatan 48
602 45 Norrköping
Telefon:  011-15 31 30
E-post: djakneparkskolan@norrkoping.se

Rektorer
Anders Eriksson
Telefon: 011-15 31 33
E-post: anders1.eriksson@norrkoping.se

Susanne Vilhelmsson 
Telefon: 011-15 31 10
E-post: susanne.vilhelmsson@norrkoping.se

Expedition
Caroline Solhamre
Telefon:  011-15 31 30
E-post: caroline.solhamre@norrkoping.se

Kurator
Eva Pedersen
Telefon: 011-15 31 48
E-post: eva.pedersen@norrkoping.se

Skolsköterska
Inger Karlsson
Telefon: 072- 53 96 172
E-post: inger4.karlsson@norrkoping.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Monika Jonsson
Telefon: 011-15 31 56
E-post: monika.jonsson@norrkoping.se

Mentorer och övrig personal
Länk till kontaktinformation